NVT PHYBRIDGE SALES STAFF

GLOBAL SALES LEAD

Steven Fair — Executive Vice President
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x112
EMEA TF: +44-808-111-6004

Service in: UK and EMEA and Asia

Steven.Fair@NVTPhybridge.com

NORTH AMERICA SALES TEAM

Richard Kasslack — VP, Strategic Accounts
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x110

Service in: North America

Richard.Kasslack@NVTPhybridge.com

David Morefield — Great Lakes Region Sales Manager
Office: (+1) 650.462.8100 x148

Service in: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

David.Morefield@NVTPhybridge.com

David Sommer — North Eastern Region Sales Manager
Office: (+1) 650.462.8100 x154

Service in: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

David.Sommer@NVTPhybridge.com

Jeannie Newman — Central Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x177

Service in: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Jeannie.Newman@NVTPhybridge.com

Lou Santos — Western Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x174

Service in: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada (exclude Las Vegas), Oregon, Washington

Lou.Santos@NVTPhybridge.com

Paul Feller — South Eastern Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x173

Service in: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Paul.Feller@NVTPhybridge.com

Vivek Das  — Canadian Region Sales Manager
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x142

Service in: Canada

Vivek.Das@NVTPhybridge.com

Ryan Nellich — Product Specialist
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x189

Service in: Canada, Great Lakes

Ryan.Nellich@NVTPhybridge.com

Paul Gunn — Product Specialist
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x169

Service in: East Coast

Paul.Gunn@NVTPhybridge.com

 Lucas Spagnuolo — Product Specialist
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x182

Service in: Central, West Coast

Lucas.Spagnuolo@NVTPhybridge.com

Lou Santos Jeannie Newman David Morefield David Sommer Paul Feller

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Vivek Das

CANADA

Repnet  Large Placeholder
Repnet Large
Repnet  (Can) Placeholder
Repnet (Can)

EMEA/ASIA SALES TEAM

Glenn Fletcher — European Sales Lead
Office: +44 (0) 208 997 6614 x171

Service in: EMEA

Glenn.Fletcher@NVTPhybridge.com

Doug Gwilliams — Southern UK Manager
Office: +44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179

Service in: Ireland, United Kingdom

Doug.Gwilliams@NVTPhybridge.com

 Mohamed Sharawy — Middle East Representative
Office:

Service in: UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt

Mohamed.Sharawy@NVTPhybridge.com

Sean Wong — Regional Sales Director – Asia
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x152

Service in: Asia/Pacific

Sean.Wong@NVTPhybridge.com

Belen Diaz — Regional Manager – Southern Europe
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x167

Service in: Europe

Belen.Diaz@NVTPhybridge.com

Albrecht Streller — Regional Sales Manager — DACH
Office: +49-8131-3590151

Service in: Northern Europe, Eastern Europe

Albrecht.Streller@NVTPhybridge.com

Jon Adams — Northern UK Sales Manager
Office: +44 (0) 208 997 6614 x 127

Service in: Europe

Jon.Adams@NVTPhybridge.com

Region Countries Representative
Eastern Europe Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine Albrecht Streller
+49-8131-3590151
Northern Europe Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland Albrecht Streller
+49-8131-3590151
Southern Europe Andorra Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Turkey, Vatican Belen Diaz
(+1) 905-901-3633 x167
Ireland Ireland Doug Gwilliams
+44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179
United Kingdom United Kingdom - SOUTH Doug Gwilliams
+44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179
United Kingdom United Kingdom - NORTH Jon Adams
+44 (0) 208 997 6614 x 127
Middle East UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt Mohamed Sharawy
+44 (0)208 977 6614
Africa South Africa, Nigeria, Morocco Glenn Fletcher
Asia Singapore, Japan, China, Philippines, Australia, Thailand Sean Wong
(+1) 905-901-3633 x152
India India, Sri Lanka Arvind David

LATIN AMERICA/CARIBBEAN SALES TEAM

Antonio Pérez — Sales Director, Latin America and Caribbean
Office: 905.901.3633 x183

Service in: Caribbean, Central South America, Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay

Antonio.Perez@NVTPhybridge.com

Andrés Mosqueda — Business Development Manager
Cel: +52.1.55.2344.9847

Service in: México

Andres.Mosqueda@NVTPhybridge.com

Jaime Trujillo — Sales Manager, Andean Region & Central America
Office: 905.901.3633 x185

Service in: Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Venezuela, Bolivia and Central América

Jaime.Trujillo@NVTPhybridge.com

Victor Calderon — Sales Manager, Mexico
Office: +55.5384.0927

Service in: México

Victor.Calderon@NVTPhybridge.com

Region Countries Representative
México México Víctor Calderón
+55.5384.0927
Andrés Mosqueda
+52.1.55.2344.9847
Andean Region Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Venezuela, Bolivia, Guyana, Suriname. Jaime Trujillo
905.901.3633 x185
Central America Belice, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panamá Jaime Trujillo
905.901.3633 x185
Caribbean Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands. Antonio Pérez
905.901.3633 x183
South Cone Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brasil. Antonio Pérez
905.901.3633 x183

INDIA SALES TEAM

Arvind Vimal David — Director
Office:

Service in: India

Arvind.David@NVTPhybridge.com

Ashok Kumar – Technical Solution Consultant
Office:

Service in: India

Ashok.Prabu@NVTPhybridge.com

Dinesh Prasad Ganes – Regional Sales Manager South
Office:

Service in: Southern India

Dinesh.Ganes@NVTPhybridge.com

Rajkumar Robert – National Sales Manager
Office:

Service in: India

Rajkumar.Robert@NVTPhybridge.com

Rohit Tomar – Regional Sales Manager North
Office:

Service in: Northern India

Rohit.Tomar@NVTPhybridge.com

Ammaiyappan Selva – Country Manager INDIA & SAARC-min
Office:

Service in: India

Ammaiyappan.Selva@NVTPhybridge.com

SPECIALIST SALES TEAM

Julian Kennedy — Vertical Lead – Healthcare, Retail & Hospitality
Office: 905.901.3633 x105

Service in: North America

Julian.Kennedy@NVTPhybridge.com

Richard Kasslack — Vertical Lead – Government, Education, State & Local
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x110

Service in: North America 

Richard.Kasslack@NVTPhybridge.com

Roomal Golzay — Distribution Channel Partner Manager
Office: 905.901.3633 x138.

Service in: North America

Roomal.Golzay@NVTPhybridge.com

Rowan Nicol — Product Specialist
Office: 905.901.3633 x181

Service in: North America

Rowan.Nicol@NVTPhybridge.com

Gregory Shishkov — Inside Sales Support
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x133

Service in: North America

Gregory.Shishkov@NVTPhybridge.com