NVT PHYBRIDGE SALES STAFF

Corporate Headquarters
NVT Phybridge

3457 Superior Ct, Oakville, ON L6L 0C4

Tel: (+1) 888.901.3633

insidesales@nvtphybridge.com

UK European Headquarters
NVT Phybridge Ltd.

Tel: +44 (0) 208 977 6614

uksales@nvtphybridge.com

GLOBAL SALES LEAD

Steven Fair — Executive Vice President
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x112
EMEA TF: +44-808-111-6004

Service in: UK and EMEA and Asia

Steven.Fair@NVTPhybridge.com

NORTH AMERICA SALES TEAM

Richard Kasslack — VP, Strategic Accounts | Vertical Lead – Government, Education, State & Local
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x110

Service in: North America

Richard.Kasslack@NVTPhybridge.com

Julian Kennedy — Vertical Lead – Healthcare, Retail & Hospitality
Office: 905.901.3633 x105

Service in: North America

Julian.Kennedy@NVTPhybridge.com

Lucas Spagnuolo — Great Lakes Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x182

Service in: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Lucas.Spagnuolo@NVTPhybridge.com

Darren Kretz— Northeast US Regional Manager
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x154

Service in: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Darren.Kretz@NVTPhybridge.com

Jeannie Newman — Central Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x177

Service in: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Jeannie.Newman@NVTPhybridge.com

Lou Santos — Western Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x174

Service in: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada (exclude Las Vegas), Oregon, Washington

Lou.Santos@NVTPhybridge.com

Jeff Schill — Southeastern Region Sales Manager
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x173

Service in: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Jeff.Schill@NVTPhybridge.com

Vivek Das  — Canadian Region Sales Manager
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x142

Service in: Canada

Vivek.Das@NVTPhybridge.com

Paul Gunn — Product Specialist – Northeast Region | Team Lead
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x169

Service in: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Paul.Gunn@NVTPhybridge.com

Ryan Nellich — Product Specialist – Southeastern Region
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x189

Service in: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Ryan.Nellich@NVTPhybridge.com

Erue White — Product Specialist – Canadian Region
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x132

Service in: Canada

Erue.White@NVTPhybridge.com

Jason Mehta — Product Specialist – Western Region
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x116

Service in: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada (exclude Las Vegas), Oregon, Washington

Jason.Mehta@NVTPhybridge.com

Jeremy Lister — Product Specialist – Great Lakes Region
Office:(+1) 905-901-3633 x111

Service in: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Jeremy.Lister@NVTPhybridge.com

Gregory Shishkov — Sales Process Coordinator
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x133

Service in: North America

Gregory.Shishkov@NVTPhybridge.com

Lou Santos Jeannie Newman Lucas Spagnuolo Darren Kretz Jeff Schill

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Vivek Das

CANADA

Repnet  Large Placeholder
Repnet Large
Repnet  (Can) Placeholder
Repnet (Can)

EMEA/ASIA SALES TEAM

Steven Fair — Executive Vice President
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x112
EMEA TF: +44-808-111-6004

Service in: UK and EMEA and Asia

Steven.Fair@NVTPhybridge.com

Paul Taggar — Managing Director – EMEA
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x180

Service in: EMEA

Paul.Taggar@NVTPhybridge.com

Glenn Fletcher — Southern UK Manager
Office: +44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179

Service in: Ireland, United Kingdom

Glenn.Fletcher@NVTPhybridge.com

Mohamed Sharawy — Middle East Representative
Office:

Service in: UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt

Mohamed.Sharawy@NVTPhybridge.com

Sean Wong — Regional Sales Director – Asia
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x152

Service in: Asia/Pacific

Sean.Wong@NVTPhybridge.com

Belen Diaz — Regional Manager – Southern Europe
Office: (+1) 905-901-3633 x167

Service in: Europe

Belen.Diaz@NVTPhybridge.com

Albrecht Streller — Regional Sales Manager — Central and East Europe
Office: +49-8131-3590151

Service in: Northern Europe, Eastern Europe

Albrecht.Streller@NVTPhybridge.com

Jon Adams — Northern UK Sales Manager
Office: +44 (0) 208 997 6614 x 127

Service in: Europe

Jon.Adams@NVTPhybridge.com

Region Countries Representative
Eastern Europe Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine Albrecht Streller
+49-8131-3590151
Northern Europe Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland Albrecht Streller
+49-8131-3590151
Southern Europe Andorra Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Turkey, Vatican Belen Diaz
(+1) 905-901-3633 x167
Ireland Ireland Glenn Fletcher
+44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179
United Kingdom United Kingdom - SOUTH Glenn Fletcher
+44 (0) 208 977 6614 x179
United Kingdom United Kingdom - NORTH Jon Adams
+44 (0) 208 997 6614 x 127
Middle East UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt Mohamed Sharawy
+44 (0)208 977 6614
Africa South Africa, Nigeria, Morocco Steven Fair
+44-808-111-6004
Asia Singapore, Japan, China, Philippines, Australia, Thailand, Malaysia Sean Wong
(+1) 905-901-3633 x152
India India, Sri Lanka Arvind David

LATIN AMERICA/CARIBBEAN SALES TEAM

Antonio Pérez — Sales Director, Latin America and Caribbean
Office: 905.901.3633 x183

Service in: Caribbean, Central South America, Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay

Antonio.Perez@NVTPhybridge.com

Andrés Mosqueda — Business Development Manager
Cel: +52.1.55.2344.9847

Service in: México

Andres.Mosqueda@NVTPhybridge.com

Victor Calderon — Sales Manager, Mexico
Office: +55.5384.0927

Service in: México

Victor.Calderon@NVTPhybridge.com

Region Countries Representative
México México Víctor Calderón
+55.5384.0927
Andrés Mosqueda
+52.1.55.2344.9847
Andean Region Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Venezuela, Bolivia, Guyana, Suriname. Jaime Trujillo
905.901.3633 x185
Central America Belice, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panamá Jaime Trujillo
905.901.3633 x185
Caribbean Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands. Antonio Pérez
905.901.3633 x183
South Cone Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brasil. Antonio Pérez
905.901.3633 x183