Single Channel Passive Video Transceiver

[NV-217J-M]

L’émetteur-récepteur vidéo Modéle NV-217J-M est un appareil passif (non amplifié) qui permet la transmission de vidéo monochrome ou couleur en temps réel par un câble de données non blindé à paire torsadée (UTP). Il supporte des signaux en bande de base (composite) de tout type.

Le NV-217J-M dispose d’une connexion RJ45 et d’un BNC mâ) le permettant une connexion directement à la caméra ou au DVR. Il est capable d’apporter un signal totalement égalisé au DVR lorsqu’il est utilisé avec n’importe quel récepteur actif de NVT, tout en étant compatible avec l’ensemble des produits passifs de NVT pour des applications inférieures à 225m. L’émetteur-récepteur vidéo NV-217J-M comporte également une protection renforcée contre les phénomènes transitoires qui supprime le besoin d’une vis de mise à la terre.

Le rejet des interférences jamais égalé et les faibles émissions du NV-217J-M permettent aux signaux vidéo de co-exister dans le même faisceau de câbles que le téléphone, la communication de données ou les circuits d’alimentation en basse tension. Cela permet l’utilisation d’installations partagées ou existantes de câbles.

[ipcalloutFR]
[chariotcalloutFR]
[projectcalloutFR]

Single Channel Passive Video Transceiver

NV-217J-M Single Channel Passive Video Transceiver Hub

[NV-217J-M]

NV-217J-M Single Channel Passive Video Transceiver is a passive (non-amplified) device that allows the transmission of real-time monochrome or color video over Unshielded Twisted-Pair (UTP) data wire. Baseband (composite) signals of any type are supported.

The passive NV-217J-M features a RJ45 connection and Male BNC allowing connection directly to the camera or DVR. It is capable of delivering a fully equalized signal to the DVR when used with any Active NVT Receiver, yet is compatible with all of NVT’s passive products for applications under 750ft (225m). The NV-217J-M Video Transceiver also incorporates improved transient protection that eliminates the need for a ground screw.

The unparalleled interference rejection and low emissions of the NV-217J-M allow video signals to co-exist in the same wire bundle as telephone, datacom, or low-voltage power circuits. This allows the use of a shared or existing cable plant.

IP Modernization Made Simple

Learn how NMSU saved over $1 million and fast tracked their modernization by 3 years.

 

Register Your Opportunity

Secure product availability by registering your opportunity!

Transform your Coax

Eliminate barriers to IP camera modernization! Learn how.